All 12 episodes from the first two series of the comedy drama following the lives and trials of four new sixth-formers. With his parents recently divorced, private school boy Will McKenzie (Simon Bird) has to move into the sixth form at the local comprehensive. After an initial rough patch, not helped by dressing like the archetypal geek and carrying a briefcase, he makes friends with Simon (Joe Thomas), Neil (Blake Harrison) and Jay (James Buckley), who, although they're slightly more streetwise, are just as uncool. Desperately trying to raise their kudos, they soon embark on a series of embarrassing atttempts to try and woo the opposite sex, with varying degrees of success. Series one episodes are: 'The First Day', 'Bunk Off', 'Thorpe Park', 'Girlfriend', 'Caravan Club' and 'Xmas Party'. Series two episodes are: 'The Field Trip', 'Work Experience', 'Will's Birthday', 'Night Out in London', 'The Duke of Edinburgh Awards' and 'Exam Time'.

Total running time is about 300 minutes.

The DVDs are in excellent condition and have only been played once.

Condition Like New
Rating 18
Running Time 300 minutes

Inbetweeners, The Series 1 & 2 (DVD 2009) Rating 18

  • Product Code: Inbetweeners, The - Series 1 & 2 (DVD)
  • Availability: 1
  • £4.95

Related Products

BRAND NEW! The Inbetweeners Movie (DVD 2011) [2 Disc Set] Rating 15

BRAND NEW! The Inbetweeners Movie (DVD 2011) [2 Disc Set] Rating 15

Join The Inbetweeners as they make their big screen debut in this critically acclaimed, smash-hit co..